To enable teams to use Statusy status pages internally, we have the option to enable private mode. When your status page is in private mode, your users will be prompted to log in when they navigate to your status page. Access is only granted to those who have been added to your team.
Private mode can be enabled for Pro plan users and up. The option can be found on the "Configuration" tab on the "Settings" page.